Styrelsen

 

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Lars-Erik Svan

lars.erik.svan@gmail.com

070-670 88 80

Vice ordförande

Thomas Lindmark

info@thomaslindmark.se

070-666 53 38

Sekreterare

Margareta Ekman

margareta.ekman2@gmail.com

073-039 43 14

Kassör

Ralf Hannu

ralf@hannu.se

070-666 35 13

Ledamot

Leif Björklund

bjorklundleif8@gmail.com

070-265 52 34

Ledamot

Gudrun Häll

gudrun.hall@telia.com

070-535 61 92

Ledamot

Anita Johansson

anita450505@gmail.com

070-291 46 09

Valberedning

 Sammankallande

Ewa Sandberg

ewa.sandberg.48@gmail.com

070-351 67 18

 

Stina Elming

stina_elming@telia.com

070-652 64 43

 

Ulla Wikman

ullawikman50@hotmail.com

070-374 89 51

Revisorer

Sammankallande

Carl-Lennart Persson

cl.persson42@gmail.com

070-655 86 13

 

Anna Wedén

anna.weden@bredband.net

070-341 30 31

Suppleant

Björn Fredriksson

bjorn.fredriksson@egonet.se

070-629 53 15

Suppleant

Tommy Fahlén

tommy@fahlenskonsult.se

070-560 01 43

Redaktion Boden-ANAN

 

Annica Viklund

bodenanan@outlook.com

070-361 14 91

 

Thomas Lindmark

bodenanan@outlook.com

070-666 53 38

Hemsidesansvarig

 

Thomas Lindmark

webmaster@thomaslindmark.se

070-666 53 38

Bildansvarig

 

Andrée Gillberg

andree_gillberg@hotmail.com

070-218 13 22